[KPhotoAlbum] bug: false confirm changes

Jesper K. Pedersen blackie at blackie.dk
Sat Nov 11 11:34:57 CET 2006


On Friday 27 October 2006 12:30, Risto H. Kurppa wrote:
| Latest SVN (from this morning)
|
| If I open config window for a single image and press cancel (no
| changes in data) KPA asks me to confirm the changes made. Suppose this
| is not needed..

This has been a known bug for ages. It only happens for images with a date 
range. I can't even reproduce it for date ranges now though.

Could you please give it another try, and tell me if this also happens for 
images with exact dates.

Thanks.
Jesper.


More information about the KPhotoAlbum mailing list